



STUTI GANDHI 98.2%



RAJ NAGDEVE 97.2%



SOUMYASHREE PANDA 97%



VAISHANVI SUROSHE 96.8%



SWAPNIL SALWATKAR 96.4%



SALONI SINGH 96.2%



PARTH KHOBRAGADE 96.2%



LAXMI KAPOOR 96.2%







TITHI PALIWAL 96%



RUDRA AKOJWAR 96%



MADHUR BARAPATRE



SAMRUDDHI MOHOD 95.6%



RASHI GAJBHIYE 95.2%



ARJUN DONODE 95.2%



PRATYUSH NIKOSE 95%



OJASVI REWATKAR 95%







GOURI SHINGNE



ARNAV RAO



VEDANT URKUDE



SOHAM LAKHE





ANUJ KUMAR SINGH 94.6%



POORVA KRISHNANI 94.4%



ABHA KHADSE 94.4%



ROMIT JADHAV 94.2%









**VED MOHOD** 93.8%



93.8%



93.6%



**ARNAV RACCHAWAR** 93.6%



ROUNAK



**ATRAIU GODE** 93.4%



YASHWI AGRAWAL 93.2%







TANMAYEE DONGRE 93.2%



MAYANK BARAI



LUCKY BARAHATE
93.2%



AASHNA GUPTA 93.2%



VED KANTHAWAR
93%



SIYA JAMES 93%



SHRAWANI GOTHALE 93%



MAHEK PISE 92.8%







ANANDI GOVINDWAR 92.8%



ADITYA UMAK 92.8%



VEDANT SAHARE 92.6%



RIDDHI GONDHULE 92.6%





MITALI JICHAKAR 92.6%



ADITYA BHURE 92.6%



TEJAS MAHURKAR 92.4%



HITESH ADE 92.4%







KEYURI MAITREY



JANHAVI UIKEY 91.8%



CHINMAY LOKHANDE 91.8%



**AVANTI RAGHUTE** 91.8%



SHOUNAK JOSHI 91.6%



BHAVIK EKHAR 91.6%



POOJA SAHU 91.2%



KAUSTUBH NARDELWAR 91.2%







SOUMYA GANORKAR



NANDINI GANLAWAF 91%



PRIYANSHU SHENDE 90.8%



ISHANI GANVIR 90.8%



TAKSH WASNIK 90.6%



RIDDHI DEOTALE 90.6%



HIMANSHI PUNWATKAR 90.6%



VEDANT JAISWAL 90.2%







SAKET TELANG



RUDRA THAKRE 90%



REYANSH KHADGI 90%



NITYAM DONGRE





VIDISHA NARNAWARE 89.8%



MADHURA KAHALKAR 89.8%



ARYA MAHURKAR 89.8%



ANWAY PATIL 89.6%







SRUSHTI TELRANDHE



ASHLESHA MISAL



MANASVI KHAWALE 88.8%



YASH DHAGE 88.6%



SAKSHAM DANDEKAR 88.6%



RIDDHI WANKHEDE 88.4%



KUSHAL GAJBIYE 88.4%



RUNEEJ JAWADE 88.4%







OM BONDHGE 88.4%



AYUSH NARKHEDE 88%



MOHIT BADWAIK 88%



MAHI KOMALKAR 87.8%





SHRAVANI KHAWALE 87.6%



DIVYA POTDUKHE 87.6%



NINAD BODADE 87.6%



PARTH GOLAIT 87.4%







SAMIKSHA GUPTA 87.2%



**SHREYAS LANDE** 86.8%



86.8%







SAVALI LINGAYAT 86.6%



**AISHWARYA PANDHARE 86.6%** 



NIKHIL LONPANDE 86.2%



SHASHWAT KHONDE 86.2%







RIDDHESH TEKADE 86.2%



AARYA THAKRE 86%



VEDANTI KHANDARE 86%



TEJASWINI BHUGAONKAR 86%



SIDDHI POTEY 85.8%



ARYA DESHMUKH 85.6%



TANVI MUDNAIK 85.6%



AMAN SHENDRE 85.4%









**SAI ALONI 85.2%** 



VEDANT FUSE 85%



TANISHKA BAKDE 85%



PAVITRA PATHAK 85%

